Reviews

We constantly strive to offer a great service to you, the customer. We therefore invite all customers to provide us with their feedback where all information provided is used to ensure that we keep to our high standards. On this page we publish our overall service statistics to show you how we are doing.

Customers have rated Ashburnham Insurance Services Limited

4.8 Star Rating

4.8 out of 5 for overall service based on 837 ratings

Here are some of our latest reviews:

Quick & easy payment renewal transaction 🙂

D Rainford on October 21, 2020

Happy to renew.

W Whatham on October 5, 2020

Efficient and well priced, no issues and they chased me up on my renewal at the right time appropriately

M Roche on September 4, 2020

Excellent service as I have always received over many years of using Ashburnham - Cant fault their service

M Read on August 8, 2020

insurance renewal therefore only necessary to check accuracy of documentation

D Tavener on May 13, 2020

Very pleased with the service provided thank you

C Hartley on May 8, 2020

Helpful and attentive, when it came to altering Public Liability Insurance for my gardening business. Nothing was too much trouble. Thankyou.

R Merriman on April 16, 2020

straightforward, seamless renewall process with online payment.

L Eaves on February 17, 2020

Great service & competitive rates provided over past years

P Hatfull on January 7, 2020

I have used Ashburnham Insurance for many years now, and have always been happy with the service and value that they provide.

M Bigelow on December 8, 2019